Yarn Along–The End is in Sight

The end of this yarn ball is in sight! The end of The Raindrop Cardigan? Maybe not. I like my sweaters to hit “at hip” so I need to make it at least 24″ long. I have a block of knitting time carved out very soon, so maybe next week I can show something more than this incredibly misleading picture.

yarnalong626

It’s misleading in that I most certainly was not sitting outside knitting today. 😉 The humidity has set in.

Wodehouse of the Week: Full Moon. This one might top Something Fresh as my favorite Wodehouse. Might.

One thought on “Yarn Along–The End is in Sight

Leave a Reply

