Christmas coupon

Just in time for last minute shopping, Lulu is offering a discount again!

ENUS_FELICITAS_HPConveniently, the code links to my author page. 😉

I forgot to mention in my last that I have done some writing over Thanksgiving break. Instead of working on Joy, Now and Always, I pencilled out a quick sketch of a story I told my children on the trip. It’s about a dragon and a village and how they manage to pacify him since no one else will help them get rid of him (knights are always too busy and the king doesn’t really care what happens to them as long as they pay their taxes). Now if only I was an illustrator…

Leave a Reply

