Hobbit Trailer #2

It’s out! The second trailer!

http://the-hobbit-movie.com/2012/09/19/the-hobbit-an-unexpected-journey-trailer-2/

I just locked myself in my room so I could watch it on my phone. Pathetic? 😉 I’ll watch it later on the Mac, when the resident hobbits are asleep.

And then I’ll watch the first trailer again to get the Dwarf chant fix, because they kind of left that out of the second one….

 

It’s official: I am making Bag End our home decorating scheme. 😉

And since posting the above, I learned that http://www.thehobbit.com has the trailer with five alternate endings. I enjoyed the “Bilbo” and “Sting” endings. 😉

One thought on “Hobbit Trailer #2

Leave a Reply

