Back-to-School Haircuts

Trooper got off the hook with the haircuts today, mainly because I was doing both the other boys’ haircuts on my own and ran out of energy after Dinosaur.  😉  I finally replaced our old haircutter that apparently pulled as much as it cut, and thus now I had all the attachments at my disposal (something uncommon since the move at least).  Therefore I was able to give the younger boys their typical summer ‘do.  If I were to compare them now to celebrities, then Rascal resembles this fellow.

Blessed John Paul II as a boy

In fact, I often call this haircut “The Karol Wojtyla.” 😉  However, as my tanned little Dino walked around this evening in his pajamas, he suddenly reminded me of this fellow:

Yul Brynner, thank you Google Images

Yul Brynner, thank you Google Images

Leave a Reply

