Because…

Because there was this World Cup thing going on…is it still going on?… I’m really not in the Sports Loop…

and mainly because I mentioned this to some friends and they actually hadn’t seen it yet….

and because I was killing time waiting for some pickles to process in my canner that I’m not sure I pickled correctly…

and because things are spiralling out of control for me right now–mainly in reference to the carpet in the basement that is still wet, contractors that haven’t called, and now the very air feels and smells damp….

and because I am going to write a serious post later about someone special….

I need a laugh right now.

So, because this makes me laugh,

I give you: The Fellowship of the Vuvuzela.

Again, my caveat against any “related videos.”  I only viewed this one.

Leave a Reply

