On the second day of Christmas, I gave my family…

….two vaporizers!

Now, they have absolutely nothing to do with Christmas, except that I am using them both in hopes that my poor snifflers will get over their colds in time for the blessed Day.

I feel as if I am performing some sort of clinical study.  The vaporizer on the left is in the boys’ room, and it’s just your regular ol’ steaming kind.  Princess has the waterless one in her room.  I can’t say which works better; not every child has a cold of equal intensity, so my “clinical study” idea probably wouldn’t fly.  😉

Leave a Reply

