Another addition to our Nativity set

Stable addition

I was highly amused, as I “reset” the Nativity table this evening, to see that over the course of the day, the Dinosaur had added his Holstein bull to our Nativity collection.   I admit it makes the Fontanini cow look pretty scrawny and dour.  Maybe Dinosaur, our future farmer, thinks the stable could use some improvement.  A few days ago, I did have to tell them to remove the Johnny Popper (John Deere) tractor.

Old Joseph is missing from the tableau tonight, as well as sheep #10, so I can only surmise that he is a good shepherd out in search of the missing one from his fold.   Also, I just don’t feel like bending over at the moment to check under the couch.  Maybe in the morning, if I have the energy and if Li’l Bean cooperates. 😉

Leave a Reply

