Say it’s not so!

Strange pregnancy dreams are to be expected with every expectant mother.  I am no exception.  So here’s a conversation I had with Haus Meister Sunday morning about a pregnancy nightmare….

HIM: So, how’d you sleep, dear?

ME: Just fine….except for my dream.

HIM: Mm.  What’d you dream about?

ME: Oh, that you had decided to divorce me…

HIM: (interrupting) WHA-AT?!

ME: …and Christmas had been abolished.

Cows were also somehow involved, but I can’t recall why.

Leave a Reply

