This project WILL be STARTED!

Okay, we have the pattern…of sorts…and now we have all the fabric.  Typical of my mad sewing ambitions, I couldn’t decide to do just one nightgown for Princess.  No, I had to settle on four.  I liked the fabric for each so much!

fabric

The cream fabric center top is meant for her Christmas nightgown (we always give new pajamas on Christmas Eve), so I’m not concerned with it right now.  The question is this: I have ten days or less in which to create something for the pajama sew-a-thon, so do I use the pink flowers, blue flowers, or the dots?

I guess we’ll just see….

Leave a Reply

